STEP 2 CS Assessment Tests – Locations and Dates

 

*Updated as of October 22nd, 2018

 

Chicago Medical Training Center (CMTC)

7415 South East End Avenue Chicago, IL 60649

  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019

 

Weill Cornell Medical College Smith Clinical Skills Center

1305 York Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10065

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • 2019 Dates not released yet

 

The George Washington University CLASS Center

2300 I Street NW, 4th Floor Washington, DC 20037

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 

Western University of Health Sciences

521 East Third Street Pomona, CA 91766

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019