Admissions Committee

The Admissions Committee is a standing committee. Members are recommenced by the deans and the Chief Academic Officer makes the appointment.

Committee members serve One-Year terms and may be re-elected with no maximum term of service.


The Committee consists of: ( Updated November 2nd, 2018)

Chair: Dr.Kevin Pawlak PhD

Secretary: Mr.Cory Sussman

Admissions Coordinators: Ms. Krysten Murphy, Ms. Milagros Woodward

Faculty Members: Dr. N. Prasad MD

General Memebers: (TBD)